時輪金剛像(已入藏)
時輪金剛像(已入藏)

時輪金剛像(已入藏)

正常價格
$1,100.00
銷售價格
$1,100.00

規格

高:約25厘米 闊:約16.7厘米 物料:黃銅 備注: 每一尊聖像的顏色有差異。 免運費。 聖像總額為美金1100元;可選擇分四期繳付,每期美金275元。

時輪金剛像(已入藏)詳情

被稱為密續之王,時輪金剛被廣泛認為是最完整和深入的密法。代表着完整的佛性,時輪金剛壇城包含着所有神祇,賜予眾生深厚的祝福。

這個精美如珠寶首飾的聖像是時輪金剛的精髓形相,極為稀有和珍貴,傳統上用於修行時輪金剛圓滿次第。 它代表着空性與大樂的結合,象徵着勝義上的實相;這種精髓也與瑜伽行者以一世的禪修而覺悟有關。

受堪祖仁波切的委託,聖像是嚴格按照時輪金剛根本經典設計和製作的,因此特別有力量和真實。 它蘊含堪祖仁波切和他的學生們經過兩年多的努力,這尊的時輪金剛形相表現了覺悟和佛性的結合。 僅僅觀看聖像的形相,思想便獲得祝福和薰陶,直觀地體驗佛性的無量德性。

創製這尊聖像的願望

這尊限量版聖像的創製、入藏(開光)和供養是於壤塘縣Tashi Chöthang Monastery,在2019年藏曆四月吉祥氐宿月(薩嘎達瓦),也為紀念堪祖仁波切的根本上師喇嘛龍程。

  • 其次,在當今的末法時代,已越來越難以找到如神聖典籍所記載的真實形相的呈現。其中一個製作這尊聖像的主要原因,是要給予修行者一個清晰而準確的形相來修持,並清淨行者的思緒。
  • 再者,縱使市面上有些出色和精巧的時輪金剛造像,一般而言體積極大,只限於西藏寺院供奉。堪祖仁波切希望創製一尊細小而可讓信眾負擔的聖像,讓世界上每一位修行使用。就這樣,他為使信眾修習時輪金剛可以流行,種下善因。

舍利與奉獻(入藏/開光)

聖像中填滿了珍貴的物質、舍利和上百萬印在微縮膠片上的時輪金剛咒句,並在壤塘縣寺院中的法會供奉和入藏(開光 );法會由3000位僧人修行詳盡的時輪金剛儀軌,歷時40天。法會於藏曆Ngakpa Dawa月舉行,是香巴拉國王月賢菩薩首次獲授時輪金剛密續的日子。

儘管完整的入藏內容琳瑯詳盡,這份概覧已足夠清晰地展示由各個傳承保存下來的聖物,可見是充滿了真正珍貴非凡的祝福。

入藏的舍利和祝福包括了:釋迦牟尼佛、Guru Rinpoché, Yeshe Tsogyal, Longchen Rabjampa, Jigmé Lingpa, Lama Dampa Sonam Gyaltsen, Zhalu Buton Rinchen Drup, Marpa Lotsawa, Gampopa Sonam Rinchen, Khyungpo Naljor, Thangtong Gyalpo, Tsongkhapa’s heart son Khedrupje, Seventh Gyalwang Rinpoché, Jetsun Dampa Rinpoché, Jowo Je Atisha, Dromtompa, Dolpopa Sherab Gyaltsen(篤朴巴), Jetsun Taranatha(多羅那他), Tsechu Ratnakirti, Ngawang Chözin Gyatso, Bambda Gelek Gyatso, 和特別是堪祖仁波切的根本上師喇嘛龍程 Kyabje Lama Lobsang Trinlé。

以這尊聖像禪修的利益

1. 與香巴拉淨土連繫:時輪金剛的神祇特別與香巴拉淨土相應。故此,與這些神祇禪修能產生非常強的業力牽引往生香巴拉淨土和成就和平、和諧的黃金世代。

2. 協調元素:時輪金剛的修行平衡外在和內部元素,使個人與居住的環境協調平衡。

4. 積累大量功德:時輪金剛是極為罕見和深密的教導。 通過為創製這聖物所做出的貢獻,你為流布時輪金剛教法種下善因。這是無上善因,也在心識中產生大量正能量,是快樂和幸福的泉源。

備注:

所有收益將歸入 Dzokden Foundation(美國卓登)的一般經費,用以支持網上宗教教育、翻譯和特別的修行計劃,如製作珍品唐卡及聖像。 聖像的成本、西藏寺院的供養、入藏所需及宗教教育等資金皆由上述一般經費支出。

Consecrated Innate Kalachakra Statue

Regular price $1,100.00

Specifications

Height : 250 mm (aprox.) Width : 167 mm (aprox.) Material : Brass Note: There are slight variations in the final product color. Includes free shipping. The statue is a total of $1100. There is a payment instalment plan option of 4 payments of $275.

The Innate Kalachakra Statue Details

Known as the "King of Tantras", the Kalachakra is widely recognised as the most complete and extensive teaching of esoteric Buddhism. Representing the totality of all aspects of Buddha-nature, Kalachakra encompasses all other deities and therefore also carries with it their profound blessings.

This exquisitely designed, jewellery quality statue of the essential form of Kalachakra is an extremely rare and precious form used primarily in the practice tradition of the Kalachakra Completion Stage. It represents the primordial union of empty-form and immutable bliss, the ultimate nature of reality. It is this essence that yogis meditate on to achieve enlightenment within a single lifetime.

Commissioned by Khentrul Rinpoché, the statue has been especially designed in strict accordance with the Kalachakra root texts, making it particularly powerful and authentic. It represents the culmination of over two years of effort by Khentrul Rinpoché and his students to create a one-of-a-kind manifestation of the inseparable union of the infinite enlightened qualities of Buddha-nature. Merely seeing its form, blesses the mind and imprints in us the capacity to have direct experience of the limitless qualities of our Buddha-nature.

The Motivation for Creating the Statues

We created, consecrated and offered this limited edition statue in Dzamthang and Tashi Chöthang on Saka Dawa 2019, the 20th anniversary of the Parinirvana of Khentrul Rinpoche's precious Root Guru Lama Lobsang Trinley.

  • Firstly, the form of Innate Kalachakra is the primary yidam deity used within the Jonang Tradition. It is widely recognised within this tradition to be a necessary support for the realisation of the non-conceptual primordial wisdom that arises from the practice of the Six Vajra Yogas of the Kalachakra Completion Stage. For this reason, Khentrul Rinpoché felt it was extremely important for his students to have access to an authentic manifestation of this form.
  • Secondly, in times of degeneration such as the present age, it is increasingly rare to find authentic representations of the forms presented within the sacred scriptures. One of the main reasons to build statues such as these is to help practitioners purify their minds by providing them with clear and accurate forms to practice with.
  • Thirdly, even though there are some excellent and well made statues of Innate Kalachakra in existence, they are generally very large and limited to just a handful of monasteries in Tibet. Khentrul Rinpoché wanted to create a much smaller and more affordable statue that could be used by individual practitioners all over the world. In this way, he aspired to create the causes for the practice of Kalachakra to truly flourish.

The Relics and Consecration 

The statues were filled with precious substances, relics and millions of Kalacharka mantras printed on microfilm placed in specific locations within the statue. They were then consecrated at Dzamthang Monastery in Tibet by an assembly of 3000 monks performing a variety of extensive Kalachakra rituals over the course of fourteen days. These rituals were performed during the Tibetan month of Ngakpa Dawa which marks the first time when the Kalachakra Tantra was taught to the Shambhalan King Suchandra.

While the complete list of precious substances relics is much more expansive, this summarised list demonstrates some of the truly extraordinary blessings that have been preserved within the statue from every tradition. 

Includes relics and blessing from: Buddha Shakyamuni, Guru Rinpoché, Yeshe Tsogyal, Longchen Rabjampa, Jigmé Lingpa, Lama Dampa Sonam Gyaltsen, Zhalu Buton Rinchen Drup, Marpa Lotsawa, Gampopa Sonam Rinchen, Khyungpo Naljor, Thangtong Gyalpo, Tsongkhapa’s heart son Khedrupje, Seventh Gyalwang Rinpoché, Jetsun Dampa Rinpoché, Jowo Je Atisha, Dromtompa, Dolpopa Sherab Gyaltsen, Jetsun Taranatha, Tsechu Ratnakirti, Ngawang Chözin Gyatso, Bambda Gelek Gyatso, and especially from Khentrul Rinpoché’s Root Lama, Kyabje Lama Lobsang Trinlé. 

The Benefits of the Meditating with the Statue

1. Connects you to Shambhala: The Kalachakra deity is uniquely connected with the bodhisattva pure realm of Shambhala. As such, meditating with this deity lays down powerful karmic propensities to be born in Shambhala and to experience a golden age of peace and harmony in this world.

2. Harmonises the elements: Kalachakra practice balances the external and internal elements, bringing into balance the individual with the environment they inhabit.

3. Protects your mind: Kalachakra emphasises the primordial wisdom which is the supreme antidote for all obstacles and hardships that may arise in life. By strengthening your mind, no matter what happens, you will be able to overcome it. This is the most powerful form of protection.

4. Accumulates massive amounts of merit: The Kalachakra is an extremely rare and profound teaching. By contributing to the creation of these sacred items, you are creating the causes for the Kalachakra to flourish in this world. This is enormously virtuous and therefore will lay down massive stores of positive energy in your mind, leading to profound states of happiness and wellbeing.

Note: 

All proceeds will go to the Dzokden Foundation's general fund which supports the creation of online religious education, translations and custom commissioned supports for practice such as authentic thangkas and statues. All the costs of the statues and offering of 30+ statues in Tibet and to the monasteries for their consecration is for religious educational purposes and came out of the General Fund.